Am I Talking to Myself

One comment

  1. Angela Banfield, CJE, NBCT

    Hello, Ms. Cauchon. I am a photography teacher in Colorado Springs, Co (at Early College High School). I found your class blog and love the idea of students work being placed on a blog they created. I also have been trying to find a way for their work to be stored in electronic portfolio form for their college applications. May I use some of your ideas and assignments for my students? I would love to intermix these assignments with the college curriculum. Thank you for considering this. I look forward to your response.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>